Edunvalvonta

TYÖSUOJELUVALTUUTETUT

Huurinainen EskoPohjolan-Turistiauto OyHuuriwoman@hotmail.com
Lihavainen JuhaSavo-Karjalan Linja Oy 
Riikonen JuhaPosti Oyjussi.riikonen1@luukku.com
Simonen JyrkiLinja-Karjala Oyjyrki.simonen@pp.inet.fi
Sainola AnttiDB Schenker Oyjantti.tanskanen@luukku.com
Siponen PekkaLassila & Tikanoja pekka.siponen@lassila-tikanoja.fi

 Toivanen Mikko      Joensuun Laivaus Oy       mikko.toivanen80@gmail.com

 

LUOTTAMUSMIEHET

     
Huusko HarriKuljetusliike Martikainen Oy   

harrihuusko@gmail.com

Janttonen Markku

Posti Oyj

m.janttonen@gmail.com

Kempas Heikki

Kuljetusliike Kantola & Koramo Oy

 

heikkikempas@gmail.com

 

Pohjolan Turistiauto Oy

 

 
Lihavainen JuhaSavo-Karjalan Linja Oy

 

Sainola Antti

DB Schenker Oykarvanoppa@saunalahti.fi
Toivanen MikkoJoensuun Laivaus Oymikko.toivanen80@gmail.com