Edunvalvonta

TYÖSUOJELUVALTUUTETUT

Huurinainen EskoPohjolan-Turistiauto OyHuuriwoman@hotmail.com
Lihavainen JuhaSavo-Karjalan Linja Oy 
Riikonen JuhaPosti Oyjussi.riikonen1@luukku.com
Simonen JyrkiLinja-Karjala Oyjyka.simonen58@gmail.com
Sainola AnttiDB Schenker Oyjkarvanoppa@saunalahti.fi
Siponen PekkaLassila & Tikanoja pekka.siponen@lassila-tikanoja.fi

 Toivanen Mikko      Joensuun Laivaus Oy       mikko.toivanen80@gmail.com

 Pöppönen Mika  Kuljetusliike Kantola@Koramo Oy / mika.popponen@pp.inet.fi

 

 

LUOTTAMUSMIEHET

Huurinainen EskoPohjolan-Turistiauto Oyhuuriwoman@hotmail.com
Huusko HarriKuljetusliike Martikainen Oyharrihuusko@gmail.com
Kempas HeikkiKuljetusliike Kantola & Koramo Oyheikkikempas@gmail.com
Kettunen JariLinja-Karjalajari.kettunen59@gmail.com
Lihavainen JuhaSavo-Karjalan Linja Oy 
Riikonen JuhaPosti Oyjjussi.riikonen@luukku.com
Sainola AnttiDB Schenker Oykarvanoppa@saunalahti.fi
Toivonen MikkoJoensuun Laivaus Oymikko.toivonen80@gmail.com