Edunvalvonta

LUOTTAMUSMIEHET

Kainulainen JarmoLassila & Tikanoja Oyjkainulainenj76@gmail.com
Kettunen JariSavonlinja Oyjari.kettunen59@gmail.com
Lihavainen JuhaSavo-Karjalan Linja Oy 
Nevalainen AnssiKulj.liike Kantola & Koramoanssi.nevalainen1@gmail.com
Riikonen JuhaPosti Kuljetus Oyjussi.riikonen1@luukku.com
Sorjonen Jukka-PekkaJoensuun Laivaus Oyjpsorjonen@windowslive.com
Turunen JukkaSchenker Oy 

TYÖSUOJELUVALTUUTETUT

Huurinainen EskoPohjolan-Turistiauto OyHuuriwoman@hotmail.com
Lihavainen JuhaSavo-Karjalan Linja Oy 
Riikonen JuhaPosti Oyjussi.riikonen1@luukku.com
Simonen JyrkiLinja-Karjala Oyjyka.simonen58@gmail.com
Karjalainen MattiDB Schenker Oyjmatti-karjalainen1@luukku.com
Siponen PekkaLassila & Tikanoja pekka.siponen@lassila-tikanoja.fi

 Toivanen Mikko      Joensuun Laivaus Oy       mikko.toivanen80@gmail.com

 Pöppönen Mika  Kuljetusliike Kantola@Koramo Oy / mika.popponen@pp.inet.fi